City of Palouse
Search the Palouse website:
 


 
INTEREST  >  LOCAL EVENTS

To have your event included on this page, please e-mail event information and a contact phone number to palousechamber@visitpalouse.com,
or mail to Palouse Chamber of Commerce,
Box 174, Palouse, WA 99161

 
Palouse Events   Events Outside Palouse

2014                 2015    
Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

top
April 2014

sale Palouse Downtown Open House

Saturday, April 12, 2014
Downtown Palouse

Call 509-878-1276
Come check out the great specials!


open house Spring Craft Fair

Palouse Community Center
Saturday, April 12, 2014


yard sale Annual Chocolate Tasting

Saturday & Sunday, April 12 & 13, 2014

The Bank Left Bistro
100 South Bridge Street

Call 509-878-8425


Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

easter egg Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 19, 2014
12:00pm

Palouse School Play Field
Noon Whistle Start

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, April 21, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible

Community Center Meeting

Monday, April 28, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

top
May 2014

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, May 19, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Community Center Meeting

Monday, May 26, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible


hotrod 9th Annual Spring BBQ & Hotrod Gathering

Saturday, May 31, 2014
11:00am, Main Street, Palouse

Click for details


top
June 2014

tea Palouse River Duathlon

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Call 509-939-2143

Click for details

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, June 16, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

artPalouse Art Walk

June 20, 21 & 22, 2014
City Wide Palouse, Palouse Grange Hall

Watch here for details!

Community Center Meeting

Monday, June 23, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible


quilt Wall Art Quilt Show

Friday, June 27, 2014
Palouse Community Center


top
July 2014

ice cream Palouse Ice Cream Social

Sunday, July 13, 2014
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Palouse City Park

Call 509-878-2310

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, July 21, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible


bluegrassPalouse Music Festival

Palouse City Park
Saturday, July 26, 2014
11:00am - 8:00pm

Musician lineup to come

Call 509-595-1650


Community Center Meeting

Monday, July 28, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

top
August 2014

yard sale Palouse Community Yard Sale

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Maps available at downtown businesses

Sign up at Palouse City Hall

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, August 18, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Community Center Meeting

Monday, August 25, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible


top
September 2014

palouse days

Saturday, September 13, 2014

  • Palouse Days Parade
  • Pancake Breakfast
  • Car Show
  • Book Sale
  • Live Music
  • Kids Activities
  • Duck Race

Watch here for more details!
Call 509-878-1991

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, September 15, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Community Center Meeting

Monday, September 22, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible


top
October 2014

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, October 20, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Community Center Meeting

Monday, October 27, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

boo! 2014 Haunted Palouse!

October 24, 25, 31

Be afraid, be very afraid.
Dark things are stirring in the shadows of downtown Palouse...
Two Haunted Houses and a Haunted Hay Ride!

Watch this space for more spooky details...


easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible


top
November 2014

variety showHoliday Open House

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Downtown Palouse

Information: 509-878-1276


variety show Fall Craft Fair

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 9:00am - 6:00pm


Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, November 17, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible

Community Center Meeting

Monday, November 24, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

top
December 2014

variety show Antique Sale

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Palouse Grange Hall / Downtown Palouse

Call 509-878-1276

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, December 15, 2014
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

easter egg Palouse Food Pantry Distribution Day

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Palouse Community Center, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Food donation bin at the Palouse Market for anyone who would like to donate!
Contact Charlotte Snekvik at 509-595-3048 for more information or to volunteer.
Anyone with a 99161 zip code is eligible

Community Center Meeting

Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00pm at the Community Center

top
January 2015

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, January 19, 2015
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Community Center Meeting

Monday, January 26, 2015
7:00pm at the Community Center

top
February 2015

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, February 16, 2015
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Community Center Meeting

Monday, February 23, 2015
7:00pm at the Community Center

top
March 2015

Whitman County Humane Society Board Meeting

Monday, March 16, 2015
5:30pm
Contact 509-332-2246 for location

Palouse Chamber of Commerce Community Development Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:00pm
Contact palousechamber@visitpalouse.com

Community Center Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2015
7:00pm at the Community Center

  © City of Palouse



Netpalouse Web Services